Beatport Closing Essentials House 2019

Amira – My Desire (Sam Divine Remix)
Audiojack – No More (Original Mix)
CamelPhat – Live For The Music feat. Erire (Original Mix)
CASSIMM – Shined on Me (Extended Mix)
Danny Howells, Daniel Dubb – Bring ‘Em Back (Gorge Remix)
Darius Syrossian – Come On Come On (Extended Mix)
Lee Wilson, SAMO, Richard Earnshaw – Higher (Richard Earnshaw Club Revision)
Locked Groove – Eb and Flow (Original Mix)
Luca Guerrieri – Go Back (Paolo Martini Booty Remix)
Luigi Rocca, RUDE (IT) – Blender (Extended Mix)
Mike Newman – Boom Boom (Scott Diaz Remix)
Milk & Sugar, John Paul Young, Qubiko – Love Is In The Air (Qubiko Extended Remix)
Norman Doray – Morning Light (Arno Cost Extended Recut)
Richy Ahmed – Work Me (Original Mix)
Ruff Stuff – Last Chance (Original Mix)
Samim – Heater (PAUZA Remix)
Soulphiction – Beehive (HiPhife Mix)
The Deepshakerz – Caipirinha (Original Mix)
Used Disco – TGMT (Original Mix)
VONDA7 – No Nonsense (Original Mix)

[apsl-login theme=’13’ login_text=’
Log-in / Register to view this Download link
‘ login_redirect_url=’’]
Log-in / Register to view this Download link.

Need Help? Chat with me