Beatport Closing Essentials Tech House 2019

CASSIMM – Let’s Freak (Mike Scot Panorama Remix)
Chris Lorenzo – Every Morning (Club Mix)
Claude VonStroke – Please Oh Please Oh Please (Original Mix)
Darius Syrossian – Kouka (Extended Mix)
Detlef – Abnormal (Original Mix)
Doc Martin & Nonfiction – What You Want (Original Mix)
Eli Brown – Better When (Extended Mix)
George Smeddles – Boogie Dance (Franky Rizardo Remix)
Jacky, Huxley – The Chaos (Original Mix)
Jamie River – Pesos (Original Mix)
Jholeyson – Discow (Original Mix)
Kyle Walker – Panic (Original Mix)
Luis Miranda, Monoky – Leggo (Original Mix)
Manu Gonzalez, Shaf Huse – Bring Back (Hector Couto Remix)
Maxinne – The Message (Extended Mix)
Mihalis Safras – Afrodance (Original Mix)
Oliver Knight – Crying out (Praying Woman)
Saeed Younan – Beat Bop (Original Mix)
Tripmastaz, Guti – R U Happy (Instrumental Version)
Wax Motif – Divided Souls feat. Diddy (Extended)

[apsl-login theme=’13’ login_text=’
Log-in / Register to view this Download link
‘ login_redirect_url=’’]
Log-in / Register to view this Download link.

Need Help? Chat with me